Skip to main content

Information Sessions

Information Sessions

Interested in joining UVA? Make sure to attend one of the upcoming Information Sessions! View the schedule below and mark your calendar for the session closest to you. 

Information sessions are geared towards prospective families. Returning families are welcomed to attend but are not required to.

Families interested in attending can RSVP here.

2018 Summer Information Sessions 

ALEXANDRIA

Monday, July 16

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Hampton Inn & Suites Alexandria

6124 West Calhoun Dr, Alexandria, LA 71303

 

MONROE

Tuesday, July 17

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Home 2 Suites

500 Mane St, West Monroe, LA 71292

 

SHREVEPORT

Wednesday, July 18

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Best Western Plus

4927 Monkhouse Drive, Shreveport, LA 71109

 

BATON ROUGE

Thursday, July 19

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

University View Academy Conference Center

3113 Valley Creek Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 7080

 

COVINGTON

Friday, July 20

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Regency Suites

140 Holiday Blvd. Covington, LA 70433

 

LAKE CHARLES

Monday, July 23

6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Staybridge Suites

1100 West Prien, Lake Road Lake Charles, LA 70601

 

LAFAYETTE

Tuesday, July 24

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Staybridge Suites Lafayette

129 E Kaliste Saloom Rd. Lafayette, LA 70508

 

THIBODAUX

Wednesday, July 25

6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m.

eLearning Center

806 North Acadia Road, Thibodaux, LA 70301

 

METAIRIE

Thursday, July 26

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

2261 N Causeway Blvd, Metairie, LA 70001

 

BATON ROUGE

Thursday, July 26

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

University View Academy Conference Center

3113 Valley Creek Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 7080

 

HAMMOND

Friday, July 27

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Hampton Inn Hammond

401 Westin Oaks Dr., Hammond, LA 70403